Machinery Preservation Club Of W.A. (Inc)



Executive and Committee 2017

President - Ralph Thomas. Phone 9458 5435 ralphthomas2@bigpond.com

Vice President - David Ashfold. Ph. 9458 8363 Mob. 0427 542 222 dashfold@gmail.com

Secretary - Robert Brayshaw - 9385 8446 mrbrayshaw@gmail.com

Treasurer - Judy Ashfold. Ph. 9458 8363 dashfold@gmail.com

Show Co-ordinator - Stephen Barlas. Phone 9351 8703. Mob. 0431 469 082. sbarlas@westnet.com.au

Safety Officer - Nathan Miller. Phone 0427 604 843 thatisall@live.com.au

Safety Officer - Ross Morton. Phone 9374 0375 gmdraft@gmail.com

Editor - (Old Ploughs & Pistons) - Les Jones. Phone 9525 4079 jonesey01@netspace.net.au

Committee Members - Keith Chappell. Phone 9312 2223 keith.j.chappell@outlook.com

Home Committee - David Ashfold, Bob Wallis. Phone 9459 6425 bob.wallis@iinet.net.au

Steam Competency - Peter Dymond. Phone 9574 2688 pvdymond@avon.net.au

Museum Curator - Bob Wallis.

Webmasters - Ralph and Wendy Thomas. 9458 5435 ralphthomas2@bigpond.com




© Machinery Preservation Club Of W.A. (Inc) 2017